• COMBAR Europe

    The COMBAR Europe Committee is an initiative, funded by COMBAR to develop and foster improved working relationships and promote common professional development between members of the English Commercial Bar and their counterpart practitioners and academic lawyers in (and interested in) Europe. 

    Barbara Dohmann QC – Chair (Blackstone Chambers)
    Professor Andrew Burrows (Fountain Court Chambers/All Souls, Oxford)
    Robert Howe QC (Blackstone Chambers)
    Alison Padfield (4 New Square)
    Michael Patchette-Joyce (Ely Place Chambers)
    Stephen Moriarty QC (Fountain Court Chambers)
    Richard Samuel (3 Hare Court)