Congratulations to COMBAR members who have taken silk

The COMBAR Chair and Executive are delighted to pass on their congratulations to its members who have been successful in their applications for silk:


Adam Al-Attar South Square
Oliver Assersohn XXIV Old Buildings
Richard Blakeley Brick Court Chambers
Oliver Caplin Twenty Essex
Jane Davies Evans 3VB
Josephine Davies Twenty Essex
James Duffy Fountain Court Chambers
Simon Forshaw 11KBW
Fred Hobson Brick Court Chambers
Jennifer Jones Atkin Chambers
Anna Laney Crown Office Chambers
Richard O’Brien 4 New Square Chambers
Thomas Owen Keating Chambers
Sanjay Patel 4 Pump Court
Shail Patel 4 New Square Chambers
David Peters Essex Court Chambers
Craig Rajgopaul Blackstone
Amy Rogers 11 KBW
James Sheehan Essex Court Chambers
Nicholas Sloboda One Essex Court
Camille Slow Atkin Chambers
Matthew Smith Maitland Chambers
Paul Toms Quadrant Chambers
Ewan West Monckton Chambers
Michael Wheater Gatehouse Chambers
Philip Woolfe Monckton Chambers


The full list of successful applicants from the 2023 round may be found here:

Current Competition | King’s Counsel Appointments (